MANTAS Fan meeting (Guitar & Talk Show)

Japan based UPP-tone music hosts Zoom-Fan meeting October 31st at 12:00 Japan time (12pm GMT).

https://upp-tone-music.com/fanmtg/20201031mantas/

MANTAS Venom Inc.
Fan meeting(Guitar & Talk Show)
Jeff Dunn, MANTAS of Venom, Venom Inc., tells us about Venom Inc.’s new album and anecdotes from the Venom era! !!

[Cast] MANTAS
[Host] UPP-tone music Hiromi Sugou
[Moderator] Glenn Williams
[Interpreter] Mariko Kawahara

Participation: Zoom
Date: October 31st (Sat) 21: 00- (Japan Time)
Time: 30 minutes
Price: Free

MANTAS: Fan Meeting
Time: October 31, 2020 20:30 test meeting 21:00 Start

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87869388617?pwd=Ymwzdkh6MFhTNUlBaGdSRHUrY2M2UT09

Meeting ID: 878 6938 8617
Passcode: 190289

You can join Zoom from your home computer or smartphone!
Please be assured that even if you are new to ZOOM, the staff will navigate you carefully.
You can easily join by installing the ZOOM app on your smartphone, computer, or tablet and clinicizing your meeting address! !!

Holding times around the world

New York 07:00
Toronto 08:00
London 12:00
Japan 21:00
Sydney 22:00